Art by Michelle Lorance


september 2015 : Into The Void

Produced by Matt Noveskey, mixed by Rob Sewell at Orb Studios in Austin, Texas. Containing a balanced mix of original tracks and VGM covers, Into The Void documents the band's early experimentation with instrumental rock grooves and their sinister approach to psychedelic funk.


Available on BandCamp

Track Listing: 

  1. Tourmaline
  2. Syzz (Sonic The Hedgehog)
  3. Abyss
  4. Islands (Quackshot)
  5. Lucy, Did He?
  6. Synystrfnk
  7. The Storm (Legend of Zelda)
  8. Chronos I (Chrono Trigger)
  9. Chronos II (Chrono Trigger)
  10. Entropy